Challenging Challenges #A-Z Challenge

The Start is always exciting … the challenge is to maintain the momentum of the excitement and growth..

C for Challenge … I am glad that my introduction to the A-Z challenge is with the letter C .Do I settle down to this being sheer coincidence or the Universe trying to direct me to something much bigger ?!!

We have heard of popular sayings like …Never limit your challenges , Challenge your limits .. Woww, there is a adrenaline rush even when you utter or think of the word challenge . The word holds immense energy within itself ..

So , it’s a good start with an energetic , high momentum word like Challenge , which can only push us forward from here .

Writing is my platform for emotional and intellectual expression .  Definitely have not managed to include it into my daily lifestyle as a disciple. The A-Z Challenge is an attempt to challenge myself , to ensure I am able to implement some disciplined pattern to my writing .

So, with the thought of … Bigger the Challenge , Bigger the Opportunity , I take up this up and I am sure I will emerge as better and more disciplined blogger by the end of the 26th day.

Cheers to my fellow bloggers , we will definitely create a better language of expression with our passion for writing.

Author: sukanya2700

Sukanya is an observant storyteller with a perspective , passionate about Travel, Food, Music, Tea,Solitude, Conversations, Adventure and much more . Calm Recklessness is what rightly describes her...

2 thoughts on “Challenging Challenges #A-Z Challenge”

Leave a comment